AKG C3000 REVIEW SOUND ON SOUND



Akg C3000 Review Sound On Sound

Amazon.co.ukCustomer reviews AKG C3000 Condenser. The C3000 high-performance, large-diaphragm condenser microphone has been a standard for live applications and studio recording for almost two decades. It is an excellent choice for vocals, electric and acoustic guitars, drum overhead and brass instrument miking. The switchable attenuation pad and low-cut filter enable high SPL up to 150dB and eliminate proximity effect.

The redesigned, With the C5 professional condenser vocal microphone, your voice will cut through the loudest mix - on any stage. Its cardioid polar pattern ensures maximum gain before feedback and has been optimized for use with in-ear monitor systems. An attachable presence boost adapter offers the unique choice of two sound flavors for a superior audio performance..

AKG C1000S Sound on Sound

A use for the AKG C3000b Gearslutz. Read user reviews for AKG C3000B Single Cardioid Large Diaphragm Microphone and see over 325,000 product reviews at zZounds.com., 09/12/2019 · AKG's N700NC M2 Wireless headphones may not roll off the tongue, but at $299 they cost far less than the Bose pair and deliver a stronger sound ….

AKG C3000 Studio MicrophonePackage Includes:1 x C3000 Microphone1 x H85 Universal Shock MountThe C3000 high-performance, large-diaphragm condenser microphone has been a standard for live applications and studio recording for almost two decades. It … AKG’s C414 has been a studio favourite for decades. Does this new, more affordable model hit the same spot? Launched at the Frankfurt Musikmesse in early 2015, AKG’s new C314 is positioned near the top of the company’s project–studio microphone range, effectively filling the …

User review from Bear2Beer about AKG AKG C 3000 B : 09/12/2019 · AKG's N700NC M2 Wireless headphones may not roll off the tongue, but at $299 they cost far less than the Bose pair and deliver a stronger sound …

21/12/2019 · AKG K371 Sound Review - Duration: 17:05. metal571 14,109 views. 17:05. Edward Snowden: How Your Cell Phone Spies on You - Duration: 24:16. JRE Clips Recommended for you. 24:16. I Bought a $1,400 User review from Bear2Beer about AKG AKG C 3000 B :

04/04/2018 · Home > The Forums > Low End Theory akg c3000 black vs c3000 silver Gearslutz is part-supported by our visitors. When you buy products through … 21/12/2019 · AKG K371 Sound Review - Duration: 17:05. metal571 14,109 views. 17:05. Edward Snowden: How Your Cell Phone Spies on You - Duration: 24:16. JRE Clips Recommended for you. 24:16. I Bought a $1,400

Avis d'utilisateurs AKG C 3000 - Audiofanzine. AKG C3000 Studio MicrophonePackage Includes:1 x C3000 Microphone1 x H85 Universal Shock MountThe C3000 high-performance, large-diaphragm condenser microphone has been a standard for live applications and studio recording for almost two decades. It …, Due to its surface area and special capsule tuning, the C3000 B large-diaphragm transducer produces an exceptionally pleasing, smooth sound. Unlike in the C3000, the switchable 10-dB preattenuation pad immediately follows the transducer in the signal path, thus increasing the C 3000 B's SPL capability by a true 10 dB. Loud sound sources are.

AKG C3000 Studio Condenser Microphone – Mega Music World

akg c3000 review sound on sound

Amazon.com akg c3000 Musical Instruments. AKG’s C414 has been a studio favourite for decades. Does this new, more affordable model hit the same spot? Launched at the Frankfurt Musikmesse in early 2015, AKG’s new C314 is positioned near the top of the company’s project–studio microphone range, effectively filling the …, 08/10/2019 · AKG K371 Sound Review metal571. Loading... Unsubscribe from metal571? Koss 60 Ohm Sound Review (PortaPro, PortaPro Wireless, KSC75, KPH30i, KTXPRO1, UR40) - Duration: 22:29. metal571 11,936.

C3000 B (discontinued) AKG US. 20 user reviews on AKG C 3000. This is a large diaphragm condenser microphone. It thus requires a pre-amp with phantom power to operate correctly., AKG Acoustics C 3000 B Cardioid Condenser Microphone. The C 3000 B is a second-generation “C 3000” condenser microphone. The original C 3000 was released in 1993. It was black in color and had two separate capsules — cardioid and hypercardioid, both externally biased or “true” condenser designs. The ‘B’ revision was introduced in.

Gear Review… AKG C3000B Microphone Maker of Space

akg c3000 review sound on sound

AKG C1000S Sound on Sound. User review from Bear2Beer about AKG AKG C 3000 B : https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/C3000Z 11/04/2013 · Latest reviews. Search showcase. Menu Log in Register Item information. Added by roguegeek Views 59,669 Comments 1 Reviews 19 Last update Apr 11, 2013 Rating 4.24 star(s) 19 ratings More in Over-Ear. Spirit Torino Radiante. spirit torino radiante closed-back headphone Audeze LCD-1 . Featuring Audeze’s renowned planar magnetic technology within an... Kennerton Thekk.

akg c3000 review sound on sound


I ran this mic, and an SM57 side by side, thinking I would use the C3000 on the sections where the brushes were played. I ended up using the C3000 track on it's own for almost all of the mix, and it produced a nice fast, articulate snare sound. I haven't tried it, but I … 09/12/2019 · AKG's N700NC M2 Wireless headphones may not roll off the tongue, but at $299 they cost far less than the Bose pair and deliver a stronger sound …

User review from damaye about AKG C 3000 : subdirectory_arrow_left Gear and instruments {{parentCat.categoryName_sPlural}} subdirectory_arrow_left Large diaphragm condenser microphones 08/10/2019 · AKG K371 Sound Review metal571. Loading... Unsubscribe from metal571? Koss 60 Ohm Sound Review (PortaPro, PortaPro Wireless, KSC75, KPH30i, KTXPRO1, UR40) - Duration: 22:29. metal571 11,936

Can mics at this price really be worthy of a name like AKG? Actually, it seems they can... When the big‑name mic manufacturers came under threat from cheap Far Eastern imports, Vienna‑based AKG wasted no time in responding with their own low‑cost models aimed squarely at the home recording AKG Acoustics C 3000 B Cardioid Condenser Microphone. The C 3000 B is a second-generation “C 3000” condenser microphone. The original C 3000 was released in 1993. It was black in color and had two separate capsules — cardioid and hypercardioid, both externally biased or “true” condenser designs. The ‘B’ revision was introduced in

14/04/2008 · I did catch battery in overhead or in a church choir with a couple of C3000 and I can say that has the same sounds really gnial. For voice, either 5 cm or 70 cm, the return is really impcable (the color of the sound changes very empty, but there is always present) Ct sound pressure, it really cash even though pressure. The C3000 high-performance, large-diaphragm condenser microphone has been a standard for live applications and studio recording for almost two decades. It is an excellent choice for vocals, electric and acoustic guitars, drum overhead and brass instrument miking. The switchable attenuation pad and low-cut filter enable high SPL up to 150dB and eliminate proximity effect.

The redesigned

AKG C3000 – Thomann United States

akg c3000 review sound on sound

advice on the AKG C3000 better sound quality? Home. Read user reviews for AKG C3000B Single Cardioid Large Diaphragm Microphone and see over 325,000 product reviews at zZounds.com., 28/05/2009 · I have been offered an AKG C3000 (original black version, not the 'B') for a very reasonable price. I have never personally used one of these mics or the later 'B' version but they seem to have attained a terrible reputation for sounding bad on almost everything..

AKG K361 vs K371 Sound Review YouTube

Avis d'utilisateurs AKG AKG C 3000 B - Audiofanzine. Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for AKG C3000 Condenser microphone at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users., The C3000 high-performance, large-diaphragm condenser microphone has been a standard for live applications and studio recording for almost two decades. It is an excellent choice for vocals, electric and acoustic guitars, drum overhead and brass instrument miking..

Sound On Sound, 1994. AKG have pitched the C3000 so that it competes on price with the Audio Technica 4033, the Microtech Gefell UM70 and Beyer MC834… It [compares favorably] with any of the models mentioned, but they all sound quite different to each … With the C5 professional condenser vocal microphone, your voice will cut through the loudest mix - on any stage. Its cardioid polar pattern ensures maximum gain before feedback and has been optimized for use with in-ear monitor systems. An attachable presence boost adapter offers the unique choice of two sound flavors for a superior audio performance.

28/05/2009 · I have been offered an AKG C3000 (original black version, not the 'B') for a very reasonable price. I have never personally used one of these mics or the later 'B' version but they seem to have attained a terrible reputation for sounding bad on almost everything. 29/11/2010 · 15 user reviews on AKG AKG C 3000 B. Trs prcis and for decision-edged sound. Not suitable for all voices: Not for a voice which is fundamental between 200 and 280Hz,

20/09/2008 · Are you sure it uses a C3000 capsule, Hugh? I bought a pair of these - unheard - relying on the claim that they use a single 414 capsule instead of two for cardioid-only operation. They certainly sound in the same ball-park as the C414-ULS, but I haven't had chance to do a proper direct comparison, or to pit them against the XLS models. AKG has a history of creating world class microphones and they have used this heritage to make a cost-effective studio workhorse that works both onstage and in the studio. The C3000 has a sleek black finish and comes with an included H85 Shock mount so that a recording engineer can capture the best sound.

AKG’s C414 has been a studio favourite for decades. Does this new, more affordable model hit the same spot? Launched at the Frankfurt Musikmesse in early 2015, AKG’s new C314 is positioned near the top of the company’s project–studio microphone range, effectively filling the … AKG’s C414 has been a studio favourite for decades. Does this new, more affordable model hit the same spot? Launched at the Frankfurt Musikmesse in early 2015, AKG’s new C314 is positioned near the top of the company’s project–studio microphone range, effectively filling the …

AKG C3000 Studio MicrophonePackage Includes:1 x C3000 Microphone1 x H85 Universal Shock MountThe C3000 high-performance, large-diaphragm condenser microphone has been a standard for live applications and studio recording for almost two decades. It … 09/12/2019 · AKG's N700NC M2 Wireless headphones may not roll off the tongue, but at $299 they cost far less than the Bose pair and deliver a stronger sound …

09/11/1999 · I used to own an AKG C3000 and I just think it's a mediocre microphone --- packaged and advertised like a special mic, but really not a big improvement over small diaphram condensers or even dynamics. I think the reason it doesn't sound that great is that it just isn't that great of a mic, period. Due to its surface area and special capsule tuning, the C3000 B large-diaphragm transducer produces an exceptionally pleasing, smooth sound. Unlike in the C3000, the switchable 10-dB preattenuation pad immediately follows the transducer in the signal path, thus increasing the C 3000 B's SPL capability by a true 10 dB. Loud sound sources are

Whether you're in the gym, at home or on-the-go, AKG Y-Series & N-Series Headphones deliver the ultimate combination of comfort, freedom and premium sound you expect. Thomann is the largest online and mail order retailer for musical instruments, light and sound equipment worldwide, having about 10m customers in 120 countries and 80,000 products on offer. We are musicians ourselves and share your passion for making it. As a company, we have a single objective: making you, our customer, happy.

Due to its surface area and special capsule tuning, the C3000 B large-diaphragm transducer produces an exceptionally pleasing, smooth sound. Unlike in the C3000, the switchable 10-dB preattenuation pad immediately follows the transducer in the signal path, thus increasing the C 3000 B's SPL capability by a true 10 dB. Loud sound sources are Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for AKG C3000 Condenser microphone at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users.

Bear2Beer's review AKG AKG C 3000 B - Audiofanzine. 09/12/2019 · AKG's N700NC M2 Wireless headphones may not roll off the tongue, but at $299 they cost far less than the Bose pair and deliver a stronger sound …, For recording acoustic guitars I use AKG C1000s and I get a great recorded sound with no problems. For vocals I was using an SE Electronics large-diaphragm condenser mic, which sounded OK, but I thought I'd upgrade and went for an AKG C3000. What a mistake! The recorded sound was very harsh, sibilant and unnatural — all the performers hated it!.

AKG Acoustics C 3000 B RecordingHacks.com

akg c3000 review sound on sound

AKG C214 microphone Sound Test YouTube. Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for AKG C 3000 B Condenser Microphone at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users., 28/05/2009 · I have been offered an AKG C3000 (original black version, not the 'B') for a very reasonable price. I have never personally used one of these mics or the later 'B' version but they seem to have attained a terrible reputation for sounding bad on almost everything..

AKG K361 vs K371 Sound Review YouTube

akg c3000 review sound on sound

AKG K712 Pro Headphone Reviews and Discussion Head-Fi.org. Hi, Everyone! I purchased the AKG Solid Tube Large Diaphragm microphone from Sweetwater Sound a few years ago when the price was much higher. It is a very warm and smooth microphone that has all the accessories in the aluminum flight case. https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/C3000Z The C3000 high-performance, large-diaphragm condenser microphone has been a standard for live applications and studio recording for almost two decades. It is an excellent choice for vocals, electric and acoustic guitars, drum overhead and brass instrument miking..

akg c3000 review sound on sound


User review from Bear2Beer about AKG AKG C 3000 B : 04/02/2012 · Definitely keeping one of the c3000's in my mic locker though as I get good use out of it -- for example, it brings a duller sounding hi-hat to life. It also sounds really good on one of my friend's voices. I recorded my first record using an akg c3000 on vocals and acoustic guitars. Although I don't use my stereo pair much, maybe I will try

15/02/2016 · A quick test / demo of a secondhand AKG C3000 mic that I picked up recently. I do a quick partial rendition of the Bryan Adams song "Run To You". 13/10/2018 · Test microfono AKG C3000. Mantenendo lo stesso gain per ogni prova, si è testato il microfono con i tagli in riposta alle basse frequenze (Linear, 300Hz) e con le figure polari CARDIODE e …

Can mics at this price really be worthy of a name like AKG? Actually, it seems they can... When the big‑name mic manufacturers came under threat from cheap Far Eastern imports, Vienna‑based AKG wasted no time in responding with their own low‑cost models aimed squarely at the home recording With the C5 professional condenser vocal microphone, your voice will cut through the loudest mix - on any stage. Its cardioid polar pattern ensures maximum gain before feedback and has been optimized for use with in-ear monitor systems. An attachable presence boost adapter offers the unique choice of two sound flavors for a superior audio performance.

28/05/2009 · I have been offered an AKG C3000 (original black version, not the 'B') for a very reasonable price. I have never personally used one of these mics or the later 'B' version but they seem to have attained a terrible reputation for sounding bad on almost everything. 20/09/2008 · Are you sure it uses a C3000 capsule, Hugh? I bought a pair of these - unheard - relying on the claim that they use a single 414 capsule instead of two for cardioid-only operation. They certainly sound in the same ball-park as the C414-ULS, but I haven't had chance to do a proper direct comparison, or to pit them against the XLS models.

29/11/2010 · 15 user reviews on AKG AKG C 3000 B. Trs prcis and for decision-edged sound. Not suitable for all voices: Not for a voice which is fundamental between 200 and 280Hz, For recording acoustic guitars I use AKG C1000s and I get a great recorded sound with no problems. For vocals I was using an SE Electronics large-diaphragm condenser mic, which sounded OK, but I thought I'd upgrade and went for an AKG C3000. What a mistake! The recorded sound was very harsh, sibilant and unnatural — all the performers hated it!

The AKG C 3000 is a complete package that includes a spider-type shockmount. Great in the studio and onstageThe AKG C 3000’s gold-sputtered 1″ large-diaphragm true condenser transducer brings AKG studio quality to the project studio as well as all other areas of recording and live sound applications. A switchable bass cut filter and Whether you're in the gym, at home or on-the-go, AKG Y-Series & N-Series Headphones deliver the ultimate combination of comfort, freedom and premium sound you expect.

akg c3000 review sound on sound

09/12/2019 · AKG's N700NC M2 Wireless headphones may not roll off the tongue, but at $299 they cost far less than the Bose pair and deliver a stronger sound … Hi, Everyone! I purchased the AKG Solid Tube Large Diaphragm microphone from Sweetwater Sound a few years ago when the price was much higher. It is a very warm and smooth microphone that has all the accessories in the aluminum flight case.